The Northern Branch

The activities of each Branch includes a variety of seminars, workshops, dinners and social events throughout the year. Please check with the Branch for more information and in the Events section for upcoming events. 

Northern Branch Committee 2016-2017

Branch Chairman: Vince Braniff, Determanagement Ltd

Deputy Chairman: Rhys Day, Calm Solutions

Honorary Treasurer: Steve Kent, Pipe Equipment Specialists Ltd

Honorary Secretary:  Mike Bloor, J Murphy & Sons Ltd

Young Professionals Network Rep: 

Communications Committee Rep:

Past Chairman: Peter Atkins, National Grid


Committee Members 2016-2017

Peter Jellis, Radius Systems

Norman Howell, Norman Howell Associates Ltd

James Watson, Fisher German

Andy Ball, J Murphy & Sons Ltd

Stuart Tilley, Northumbrian Water

Peter Scott, ALH Systems

Daniel Jefferson, Yorkshire Water