The South East Branch

The South East branch comprises of corporate and individual members with interests in pipelines, water, wastewater, and many other substances, both on and offshore. The South East branch committee comprises of corporate members from a range of contractors, consultancies, water companies and project management organisations.

South East Branch Committee 2016-2017

Branch Chairman: Guy Cleveland, MWH

Deputy Chairman: 

2nd Deputy Chairman: James Foster, Mace

Branch Treasurer and Dinner Convener: John Collins

YPN: James Clarke, Skanska

Communications Rep: Anton Gazzard, Affinity Water

Secretary: Vickie Kirkwood, Affinity Water

Utilities Rep: Mike Stratton, Mike Stratton Associates

Onshore Rep: George Tuckwell, RSK

Past Chairman: Sam Botterill, KiWi Power

Committee Members

Ian Johnson, A-Plant
Simon Tomlinson, Hyder Consulting
Joe Sanders, Affinity Water