The Northern Ireland Branch

The Branch in Northern Ireland includes members from utility, private and contracting bodies within Northern Ireland. The Northern Ireland Branch for the Pipeline Industries Guild hold a number of events throughout the year including technical paper evenings, technical visits, quiz night and the annual dinner. 

Northern Ireland Branch Committee 2017-2018

Branch Chairman:  Sean McGreevy, Phoenix Natural Gas - email

Deputy Chairman:  Terry McCrum, Morrow Contracts - email

2nd Deputy Chairman:  Jonathan Strain, Firmus Energy - email

Branch Secretary:   Anton Stanley, McNicholas Construction - email

Branch Treasurer & Dinner Convenor: John Houston, TPS-Burdens - email

Young Professionals Network Rep: TBC

Past Chairman: Oonagh McCann, SGN - email

Committee Members

Mike Caulfield, McNicholas Construction - email

John McEvoy - Romac Civils - email

Frank Hennity, Farrans Utilities - email

Mark Mitchell, NI Water - email

Conor Bray, DW Support Services - email