The Midlands Branch

The Midlands Branch has members spanning all areas of the Pipeline Industry; the committee strives to hold a number of new, interesting and diverse technical evenings and events each year, which impart knowledge of new technologies, new techniques, products and more.  Also each year we hold a number of social events, such as our Annual Dinner, and Golf Day.  These events allow our members to network in a social and friendly environment.  Further details of these can be found in the Events section. 

The Midlands Branch has a very active Young Professionals Network Committee that also holds a number of technical events, site visits and social events throughout the year. 

Midlands Branch Committee 2018-2019

Chairman : Kate Lazenby, Costain - email

Deputy Chairman:  Rachel Cliffe, Fisher German 

Honorary Treasurer:  Matthew Cheeseman, RSK - email

Honorary Secretary: Emma Newton,Severn Trent Water - email

Young Professionals Network Rep: Ashley Voss, Costain - email

Dinner Convener & Communications Committee Rep: Kate Lazenby, Costain - email

Past Chairman: Jason Wilson, Severn Trent Water - email

Committee members:

Jo Parker, Watershed Associates       

Keith Mole, McElroy Manufacturing

Andrew Bridge, Fisher German

Andrew Hejdner, National Grid

Lewis Allesbrook, Laing O'Rourke